CTE

Welcome to the ​Career & Technical Education Department


​  


  
  
  
  
  
Julijuli.cook@asd20.orgMs. Cook
  
Jenniferjennifer.dixon@asd20.orgMrs. Dixon
  
Antonanton.heil@asd20.orgMr. Heil
  
Leslieleslie.jaworowski1@asd20.orgMs. Jaworowski
  
Kellykelly.reuer@asd20.orgMrs. Reuer
  
Deandean.wilfong@asd20.orgMr. Wilfong