English

Welcome to the English Department


​                        
  
  
  
  
  
Gregggregg.braha@asd20.orgMr. Braha
  
Frankfrank.case@asd20.orgMr. Case
  
Sandrasandra.cook@asd20.orgMrs. Cook
  
Augustineaugustine.enabulele@asd20.orgMr. Enabulele
  
Christychristy.fisher@asd20.orgMrs. Fisher
  
Katiekatie.ghent@asd20.orgMs. Ghent
  
Rileyriley.hartnett@asd20.orgMrs. Hartnett
  
Ryanryan.kroeker@asd20.orgMr. Kroeker
  
Sonasona.loomis@asd20.orgMrs. Loomis
  
Marybeth marybeth.mcbain@asd20.orgMs. McBain
  
Karynkaryn.mcwhirter@asd20.orgMs. McWhirter
  
Kelli kelli.mohr@asd20.orgMrs. Mohr
  
Ashleyashley.reppart@asd20.orgMrs. Reppart
  
Suzannesuzanne.sylvia@asd20.orgMs. Sylvia
  
Ellieelaine.webb@asd20.orgMs. Webb
  
  
  
  
  
Folder: American Literature
  
Folder: AP Language
  
Folder: AP Literature
  
Folder: British Literature
  
Folder: Electives
  
Folder: Freshmen Literature
  
Folder: World Literature
  
  
  
Freshman_Vocab_List.pdf
  
Junior_Vocab_List.pdf
  
Literary_Terms_Booklet.pdf
  
Senior_Vocab_List.pdf
  
Sophomore_Vocab_List.pdf
  
Student Turnitin Account_Creating and Using.pdf