Science

​Welcome to the Science Department


  
  
  
  
  
Waltwalt.aufderheide@asd20.orgMr. Aufderheide
  
Bradbradley.capra@asd20.orgMr. Capra
  
Ivanivan.chambers@asd20.orgMr. Chambers
  
Glennglenn.drasner@asd20.orgDr. Drasner
  
Dougdouglas.fackelman@asd20.orgMr. Fackelman
  
Tomthomas.fritz@asd20.orgMr. Fritz
  
Jamesjames.kanaby@asd20.orgMr. Kanaby
  
Jonjon.lenig@asd20.orgMr. Lenig
  
Ericaerica.lingle@asd20.orgMs. Lingle
  
Jeffjeff.olivero@asd20.orgMr. Olivero
  
Michellemichelle.weber@asd20.orgMrs. Weber
  
Hannahhannah.woodson@asd20.orgMrs. Woodson