Social Studies
​Welcome to the Social Studies Department
SocialStudies.png
  
  
  
  
  
Tracytracy.allen@asd20.orgMs. Allen
  
Tyty.clark@asd20.orgMs. Clark
  
Shaneshane.kelley@asd20.orgMr. Kelley
  
Danadana.loew@asd20.orgMs. Loew
  
Amandaamanda.olgren@asd20.orgMs. Olgren
  
Mckenziemckenzie.oliver@asd20.orgMs. Oliver
  
Sarahsarah.paulin@asd20.orgMrs. Paulin
  
Stevesteven.roth1@asd20.orgMr. Roth
  
Curtcurt.smith@asd20.orgMr. Smith
  
Brianbrian.straub@asd20.orgMr. Straub
  
Kellykelly.straub@asd20.orgMrs. Straub
  
Denisedenise.thoreson@asd20.orgMs. Thoreson
  
  
Civics_Course_Summary.pdf
  
Honors_Civics_Course_Summary.pdf