World Languages

​Welcome to the World Languages Department


WorldLang2.png
  
  
  
  
  
Lissettelissette.costas@asd20.orgMrs. Costas
  
Marie-Chantalmariechantal.ficklin@asd20.orgMs. Ficklin
  
Brandonbrandon.harrison@asd20.orgMr. Harrison
  
Ashley ashley.julian@asd20.orgMrs. Julian
  
Jeanninejeannine.pentz@asd20.orgMrs. Pentz
  
Natalienatalie.ritchie@asd20.orgMrs. Ritchie
  
Karriekarrie.rookey@asd20.orgMrs. Rookey
  
Vytas vytas.vaznelis@asd20.orgMr. Vaznelis
  
Shannonshannon.walker@asd20.orgMrs. Walker-Silvey