Teachers

Teachers by Department

  
  
  
  
  
Joeljoel.babbitt@asd20.orgMr. Babbitt
  
Gregggregg.braha@asd20.orgMr. Braha
  
Dylandylan.mcgill@asd20.org
  
Melissamelissa.shetler@asd20.org
  
Rosilynrosilyn.smith@asd20.orgMrs. Smith
  
Jenniferjennifer.sterling@asd20.org
  
  
  
  
  
Julijuli.cook@asd20.orgMs. Cook
  
Jenniferjennifer.dixon@asd20.orgMrs. Dixon
  
Antonanton.heil@asd20.orgMr. Heil
  
Leslieleslie.jaworowski1@asd20.orgMs. Jaworowski
  
Kellykelly.reuer@asd20.orgMrs. Reuer
  
Deandean.wilfong@asd20.orgMr. Wilfong
  
  
  
  
  
Gregggregg.braha@asd20.orgMr. Braha
  
Frankfrank.case@asd20.orgMr. Case
  
Sandrasandra.cook@asd20.orgMrs. Cook
  
Augustineaugustine.enabulele@asd20.orgMr. Enabulele
  
Christychristy.fisher@asd20.orgMrs. Fisher
  
Katiekatie.ghent@asd20.orgMs. Ghent
  
Rileyriley.hartnett@asd20.orgMrs. Hartnett
  
Ryanryan.kroeker@asd20.orgMr. Kroeker
  
Sonasona.loomis@asd20.orgMrs. Loomis
  
Marybeth marybeth.mcbain@asd20.orgMs. McBain
  
Karynkaryn.mcwhirter@asd20.orgMs. McWhirter
  
Kelli kelli.mohr@asd20.orgMrs. Mohr
  
Ashleyashley.reppart@asd20.orgMrs. Reppart
  
Suzannesuzanne.sylvia@asd20.orgMs. Sylvia
  
Ellieelaine.webb@asd20.orgMs. Webb
  
  
  
  
  
Debbiedebbie.fritz@asd20.orgLMC Clerk Typist
  
Jilljill.grimmesey@asd20.orgTeacher Librarian
  
  
  
  
  
Bradbrad.broughton@asd20.orgMr. Broughton
  
Lizelizabeth.clement@asd20.orgMs. Clement
  
Noeminoemi.eliseo@asd20.orgMs. Eliseo
  
Juliejulie.estes@asd20.orgMs. Estes
  
Lisalisa.jacobson@asd20.orgMs. Jacobson
  
Jodyjody.jones@asd20.orgMr. Jones
  
Ashleyashley.matsen@asd20.orgMs. Matsen
  
Susiesusie.mcclain@asd20.orgMs. McClain
  
Charlottecharlotte.packard@asd20.orgMs. Packard
  
Charlenecharlene.plotner@asd20.orgMrs. Plotner
  
Beckybecky.sutton@asd20.orgMrs. Sutton
  
Michellemichelle.trendelman@asd20.orgMs. Trendelman
  
Chazchaz.woodson@asd20.orgMr. Woodson
  
  
  
  
  
Seansean.hedding@asd20.orgMr. Hedding
  
Genicegenice.matzke@asd20.orgMrs. Matzke
  
Stevesteven.skelcey@asd20.orgMr. Skelcey
  
Leslieleslie.williams@asd20.orgMrs. Williams
  
Aaronaaron.wulf@asd20.orgMr. Wulf
  
  
  
  
  
Dickdick.geddes@asd20.orgMr. Geddes
  
Amanda amanda.hossler@asd20.orgMs. Hossler
  
Jimjim.masterson@asd20.orgMr. Masterson
  
Astridastrid.mcgill@asd20.orgMrs. McGill
  
Tiffanytiffany.mcguire@asd20.orgMrs. McGuire
  
Kentkent.mcilhany@asd20.orgMr. McIlhany
  
Marcmarc.sites@asd20.orgMr. Sites
  
Dawndawn.valentine@asd20.orgMrs. Valentine
  
  
  
  
  
Waltwalt.aufderheide@asd20.orgMr. Aufderheide
  
Bradbradley.capra@asd20.orgMr. Capra
  
Ivanivan.chambers@asd20.orgMr. Chambers
  
Glennglenn.drasner@asd20.orgDr. Drasner
  
Dougdouglas.fackelman@asd20.orgMr. Fackelman
  
Tomthomas.fritz@asd20.orgMr. Fritz
  
Mattmatt.hays@asd20.orgMr. Hays
  
Cynthiacynthia.jorgensen@asd20.orgMs. Jorgensen
  
Jamesjames.kanaby@asd20.orgMr. Kanaby
  
Jonjon.lenig@asd20.orgMr. Lenig
  
Jeffjeff.olivero@asd20.orgMr. Olivero
  
Michellemichelle.weber@asd20.orgMrs. Weber
  
Hannahhannah.morley@asd20.orgMrs. Woodson
  
  
  
  
  
Tracytracy.allen@asd20.orgMs. Allen
  
Jeffjeffrey.calvin@asd20.orgMr. Calvin
  
Tyty.clark@asd20.orgMs. Clark
  
Shaneshane.kelley@asd20.orgMr. Kelley
  
Amandaamanda.olgren@asd20.orgMs. Olgren
  
Mckenziemckenzie.oliver@asd20.orgMs. Oliver
  
Sarahsarah.paulin@asd20.orgMrs. Paulin
  
Stevesteven.roth1@asd20.orgMr. Roth
  
Curtcurt.smith@asd20.orgMr. Smith
  
Brianbrian.straub@asd20.orgMr. Straub
  
Kellykelly.straub@asd20.orgMrs. Straub
  
Denisedenise.thoreson@asd20.orgMs. Thoreson
  
  
  
  
  
Pamelapamela.allen@asd20.org
  
Nancynancy.brockway@asd20.org
  
Annieannie.burke@asd20.orgMrs. Burke
  
Heather heather.carpenter@asd20.orgMrs. Carpenter
  
Shannonshannon.castle@asd20.orgMs. Castle
  
Brandonbrandon.cullen@asd20.org
  
Katinakatina.dahl@asd20.orgMrs. Dahl
  
Deanndeann.geertsema@asd20.org
  
Lilian lilian.honkanen@asd20.org
  
Kimballkimball.jones@asd20.org
  
Sophiasophia.schutte@asd20.org
  
Nadianadia.sinkola@asd20.org
  
Rosilynrosilyn.smith@asd20.orgMrs. Smith
  
  
  
  
  
Leahleah.rachlis@asd20.orgMs. Rachlis
  
Catalinacatalina.stratienco@asd20.orgMs. Stratienco
  
Reneerenee.vance@asd20.orgMrs. Vance
  
  
  
  
  
Lissettelissette.costas@asd20.orgMrs. Costas
  
Marie-Chantalmariechantal.ficklin@asd20.orgMs. Ficklin
  
Brandonbrandon.harrison@asd20.orgMr. Harrison
  
Ashley ashley.miller1@asd20.orgMs. Miller
  
Jeanninejeannine.pentz@asd20.orgMrs. Pentz
  
Natalienatalie.ritchie@asd20.orgMrs. Ritchie
  
Karriekarrie.rookey@asd20.orgMrs. Rookey
  
Vytas vytas.vaznelis@asd20.orgMr. Vaznelis
  
Shannonshannon.walker@asd20.orgMrs. Walker-Silvey